Healthy Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies and the Miracle of PB2 | Erica House

So, over the past year I’ve been lazy about the weights and diet and got a little “paunchy”. After a few false starts, I have been back at it for a month and have dropped almost five of the few I need to to feel great and I am gaining back some muscle.

I confess that I have a particular weakness for peanut butter. I mean just give me a spoon, a knife or a finger and a jar of it. I have it bad :-/  One day I saw a recipe on a friend’s Facebook that used peanut butter powder. What sorcery is this I wondered? This prompted me to do some research and I am  now  totally hooked on this stuff in this brand. I love it as part of a spicy Chinese sauce for a chicken salad among many things.

Okay, need to get back to Amazon and order some more…lol

51AMzWMWKFL._SX300_

Healthy Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookies and the Miracle of PB2 | Erica House.

Website                                                                     Scheduling

2page-img2 (1)badge_ht_schedule

Leave a Reply

